gt disco9

Let's Work Together 
Release Date: April 1995

  1. No Particular Place To Go
  2. Ride On Josephine
  3. Bad Boy
  4. Cocaine Blues
  5. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
  6. I'm Ready
  7. I'll Change My Style
  8. Get A Haircut
  9. Gear Jammer
  10. Move It On Over
  11. You Talk Too Much
  12. Let's Work Together
  13. St. Louis Blues
  14. Johnny B. Goode
btn amazon click
party of one s cvr gtd2015 s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb
on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb