gt disco 1982

Live in Boston, 1982 [Live] 
Release Date: July 27, 2010

  1. House of Blue Lights
  2. Kids From Philly
  3. I'm Wanted
  4. One Way Ticket
  5. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  6. As the Years Go Passing By
  7. It Wasn't Me
  8. New Boogie Chillun
  9. Miss LuAnn
  10. Can’t Stop Lovin’
  11. Move It On Over
  12. Wild Weekend
  13. Nobody But Me
btn amazon click

Full Discography

party of one s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb


on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb