gt disco4

Who do You Love 
Released: 2002

  1. Can't Stop Loving
  2. Move it on Over
  3. I'll change my style
  4. Madison Blues
  5. Bottom of the sea
  6. Baby Please Set a date
  7. Who do you love?
  8. House of Blue Lights
  9. The Sky is crying
  10. One bourbon Scotch and Beer
  11. Ride on Josephine
  12. New Hawaiian Boogie
  13. I'm Wanted
  14. I'm just your good thing
  15. Night time
  16. Who do you love (Live Version)
btn amazon click
party of one s cvr gtd2015 s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb
on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb