gt disco bad25

Bad To The Bone 25th Anniversary Edition
Release Date: August 14, 2007

  1. Back To Wentzville
  2. Blue Highway
  3. Nobody But Me
  4. It's A Sin
  5. New Boogie Chillun
  6. Bad to the Bone
  7. Miss Luann
  8. As The Years Go Passing by
  9. No Particular Place To Go
  10. Wanted Man
  11. (Bonus Track) That Philly Thing (b-side of Nobody But Me)
  12. (New Recording) Blues Highway
  13. (New Recording) New Boogie Chillun
  14. (New Recording) No Particular Place To Go
  15. (New Recording) As The Years Go Passing By
  16. (New Recording) Bad To The Bone
  17. (New Recording) Wanted Man
btn amazon click

Full Discography

party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb


on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb