gt disco18

More George Thorogood & The Destroyers 
Release Date: 1980

  1. I'm Wanted
  2. Kids From Philly
  3. One Way Ticket
  4. Bottom Of The Sea (Live)
  5. Night Time
  6. Tip On In
  7. Goodbye Baby
  8. House Of Blue Lights
  9. Just Can't Make it
  10. Restless
btn amazon click

Full Discography

party of one s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb


on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb