gt disco11

The Baddest Of George Thorogood 
Release Date: July 1992

  1. Bad To The Bone
  2. Move It On Over
  3. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  4. You Talk To Much
  5. Who Do You Love
  6. Gear Jammer
  7. I Drink Alone
  8. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  9. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
  10. Treat Her Right
  11. Long Gone
  12. Louie To Frisco
btn amazon click

Full Discography

party of one s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb


on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb
Cron Job Starts