Shot down

Release Date: April 15, 2022

  1. Bad to the Bone
  2. I Drink Alone
  3. Gear Jammer
  4. Born to Be Bad
  5. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
  6. Back in the U S A
  7. Rock and Roll Man
  8. You Talk Too Much
  9. Miss Luann
  10. Back to Wentzville
  11. Rock and Roll Christmas
  12. Oklahoma Sweetheart
  13. Woman with the Blues
  14. I Really Like Girls

Full Discography

party of one s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s party of one s cvr gtd2015 s gt disco icon thumb 20th-Century-Masters-The-Millenium-Collection-thumb


on-tap-plus-thumb live-in-99-thumb gt-live-30th-thumb live-at-montreaux-dvd-thumb  video-hits-thumb
Cron Job Starts